A guest house centered on wellbeing and relaxation in Magog

L’Escale Celtic welcomes you in the Eastern Township Region, where nature’s beauty is displayed through the seasons, in order to provide you with the opportunity to rejuvenate yourself in nature near the main centre of Magog and Mount Orford with their many natural charms. Ideal accommodation for guests in search of a peaceful relaxing place, or even for an escape in nature’s paradise, our B&B will inspire you and allow you to leave fully relaxed, with a light heart. You will appreciate surely the friendliness of your guests who will be pampering you with delight !

L’Escale Celtic offers you healthcare services and workshops in our recreation room, individually or in groups. Catherine will be able to guide you during your stopover, be it on the sound of the Tibetan bowls, on services such as massotherapy or reflexology. Benefit from our relaxation package rates !

The art of welcoming and receiving

Natives of France, Catherine and Pascal made a big change in their lives by establishing themselves in Quebec with their children, young adults and their two cats. Loving big spaces & touched by the legendary French Canadian friendliness, they started over again with such energy as found in the spirit of pioneers, rediscovering their freedom of action, to leave the known environment and to come to settle in Magog, which charmed them by its splendid surroundings and the friendly mood of the magogois (is).

Reflexologist and Relaxologue specialised in stress & emotions management, Catherine possesses extensive experience & knowhow, acquired over the years, enabling her to accompany you in rediscovering your full mental potential. From a benevolent outlook, Catherine will be able to provide you with the key elements in order for you to find your true direction. As for Pascal, he immerses himself in the beauty of the nature of Quebec and his passion for his hundred-year-old lodging home, awaiting to welcome you. Wanting to share and to exchange, he is an excellent guide to help you in your choices during your stay. Enthralled by golf, Pascal will be able also to orientate you to find the best golf course in the region.

A place devoted to wellbeing and to health

The name L’Escale Celtic originates from the desire to provide an accommodation facility which would allow you to make a stopover in time in order to take care of yourself, by re-linking to ancestral wisdom. Our guest house is equipped with a recreation room to conduct healthcare services and workshops. No need to search elsewhere, deposit your luggage & we will take care of you ! You are here at home !

We provide healthcare services for individuals & couples. Let yourself be surrounded with the sound of the Tibetan bowls, the colours of the rainbow, the comforting smell of essential oils and receive a massage or choose a healthcare service in reflexology to unwind, relax and calm yourself. As for our discovery workshops, they allow you to try out various techniques in order to discover different key elements enabling you to refocus and re-harmonise with your inner-you. Discover the power of sound vibration, the many benefits generated if services such as reflexology, the power of smells and the virtues of stones.

Contact us at 819 571-2496 for your reservation !

 L’Escale Celtic is partner with the Dermessence Private Clinic and we recommend for the facial care service applying chromotherapy bio & natural beauty products.

Fixed rates / All-In-One package

Discover our competitive offerings :

  • The Reflexology package to benefit from a healthcare adapted to your immediate needs
  • The Romantic package for an intimate time between lovers
  • The Ressourcement Weekend package for healthcare services and an introduction in techniques of relaxation and of “letting-go” which you will be able to practice at home on a daily basis
  • The Gourmand package in order for you to discover how to turn Breton crêpes and galettes

Why not drop by at the L’Escale Celtic ?

When you stay at L’Escale Celtic, you will enjoy :

OVERNIGHT STAY FOLLOWED BY TASTY HEALTH BREAKFAST INCLUDED

Private parking

Storing area for sport equipment

Personnalized relaxation healthcare: massage, reflexology… (on appointment)

DISCOVERY WORKSHOPS: to acquire key elements of wellbeing & healthcare (on appointment)

Within 10 minutes :

Alpine skiing

Cross-country skiing

Racket

Snowmobile

GOLF

Walking

Bike

SPA

And many other tourist charms !

Our site is not unfortunately adapted to receive children under the age of 12 years. Animals are not allowed.

Une guest house axée sur le bien-être et la détente à Magog

L’Escale Celtic vous accueille dans la région de l’Estrie, dont la beauté se décline à travers les saisons, afin de vous offrir un moment d’arrêt pour vous ressourcer en nature à proximité de Magog et d’Orford et de leurs nombreux attraits. Hébergement idéal pour les personnes à la recherche d’un lieu de repos, voire de retraite, notre B&B vous inspirera et vous permettra de repartir reposé le cœur léger. Vous apprécierez à coup sûr la convivialité de vos hôtes qui se feront un devoir de prendre soin de vous.

 

L’Escale Celtic vous propose des soins et ateliers dans notre salle de détente, à prendre seul ou accompagné. Catherine saura vous guider pour cette halte sur mesure, que ce soit au son des bols tibétains, avec de la massothérapie ou de la réflexologie. Bénéficiez de nos forfaits détente !

 

L’art d’accueillir et de recevoir

Originaires de la France, Catherine et Pascal ont fait un grand saut dans leur vie en venant s’installer au Québec avec leurs enfants, de jeunes adultes… et leurs deux chats. Amoureux des grands espaces et touchés par la convivialité légendaire québécoise, ils ont reconnecté avec l’énergie propre aux pionniers, retrouvant leur liberté d’action, pour quitter le connu et venir s’établir à Magog, ville qui les a charmés par son cadre magnifique et la bonne humeur des magogois(es).

 

Réflexologue et relaxologue spécialisée dans la gestion du stress et des émotions, Catherine a apporté avec elle son bagage, acquis au fil des ans, pour vous accompagner à révéler votre potentiel. À partir d’un regard global bienveillant, Catherine saura vous donner des clefs pour avancer sur votre chemin. Quant à Pascal, il reconnecte au Québec à son émerveillement pour la nature et apporte soin et amour à la maison centenaire qui vous accueille. Aimant partager et échanger, il est un excellent guide pour vous aider dans vos choix durant votre séjour. Passionné de golf, Pascal saura également vous orienter pour trouver le meilleur parcours dans la région.

Un lieu dédié au bien-être et à la santé

Le nom de L’Escale Celtic provient du désir d’offrir un lieu d’hébergement qui vous permette de faire une halte dans le temps en prenant soin de vous, à travers une touche magique qui reconnecte à des sagesses ancestrales. Notre guest house est équipée d’une salle de détente pour recevoir des soins et ateliers. Nul besoin de chercher ailleurs, déposez vos bagages pour une prise en charge complète. Vous êtes ici à la maison !

 

Nous offrons des soins qui peuvent être pris seul(e) ou en duo. Laissez-vous envelopper par le son des bols tibétains, les couleurs de l’arc-en-ciel, les odeurs réconfortantes des huiles essentielles et recevez un massage ou choisissez un soin en réflexologie afin de vous détendre, de vous relaxer et de vous apaiser. Quant à nos ateliers découverte, ils permettent d’expérimenter différentes techniques afin de repartir avec des clefs pour vous recentrer et vous réharmoniser. Découvrez, entre autres, la puissance de la vibration du son, les nombreux bienfaits de la réflexologie, le pouvoir des odeurs et les vertus des pierres.

Contactez-nous directement au 819 571-2496 pour votre réservation
et vous obtiendrez 15 % de réduction sur un soin* !

* À l’exception du soin de massage

 L’Escale Celtic est partenaire avec la Clinique dermessence et vous recommande les soins du visage associant l’utilisation de cosmétiques bio et naturels à la chromothérapie.

Des forfaits tout-en-un

Découvrez nos forfaits :

  • Le forfait Réflexologie pour bénéficier d’un soin adapté à vos besoins du moment
  • Le forfait Romantique pour un temps complice en amoureux
  • Le forfait Week-end ressourcement pour des soins et une initiation à des techniques de détente et de relâchement que vous pourrez pratiquer chez vous au quotidien
  • Le forfait Gourmand pour apprendre à tourner les crêpes et galettes bretonnes

Pourquoi venir à L’Escale Celtic ?

Séjourner à L’Escale Celtic, c’est bénéficier de :

NUIT AVEC PETIT DÉJEUNER SANTÉ INCLUS

STATIONNEMENT PRIVÉ

LOCAL POUR LES ÉQUIPEMENTS SPORTIFS

SOINS DÉTENTE PERSONNALISÉS : massage, réfléxologie et autre (sur RDV)

ATELIERS DÉCOUVERTE : pour repartir avec des clés bien-être et santé (sur RDV)

Avec, à proximité, à moins de 10 minutes :

SKI ALPIN

SKI DE FOND

RAQUETTE

MOTONEIGE

GOLF

RANDONNÉE

VÉLO

SPA

Et de nombreux attraits touristiques !

Notre site n’est malheureusement pas adapté pour recevoir les enfants au-dessous de 12 ans. Nous n’accueillons pas les animaux.